Team

Project Director:

Dr_Li

Changying Li
College of Engineering
Univ. of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
cyli@uga.edu

UGA Co-PI:

HSchem

Harald Scherm
Plant Pathology
Univ. of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
scherm@uga.edu

UGA Co-PI:

JChen

Jinru Chen
Food Sciences and Technology Dept.
Univ. of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
jchen@uga.edu

USDA Lead-PI:

FTakaeda

Fumiomi Takeda
Horticulture Dept
USDA-ARS, Kearneysville, WV, 80523
Fumi.Takeda@ars.usda.gov

Berkeley Lead-PI:

DZilberman

David Zilberman
Ag Econ Dept
UC Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720
zilber11@berkeley.edu

NC Lead-PI:

BCline

William Cline
Plant Pathology
NC State University
Castle Hayne, NC 28429
bill_cline@ncsu.edu

Mississippi Lead-PI:

EStafne

Eric Stafne
Mississippi St. Univ.
Poplarville, MS 39470
estafne@ext.msstate.edu

Michigan Lead-PI:

RBeaudry

Randy Beaudry
Dept Horticulture
Michigan State Univ.
East Lansing, MI 48824
beaudry@msu.edu

Penn State Lead-PI:

AFreivalds

Andris Freivalds
Dept of Ind. & Manufactoring Eng.
University Park, PA 16802
axf@psu.edu

Oregon Lead-PI:

WYang

Wei Yang
North Willamette Research
and Extension Center
Oregon St. Univ.
Aurora, OR 97002
wei_yang@oregonstate.edu

Florida Lead-PI:

SSargent

Steve Sargent
Dept Horticultural Sci
Univ. of Florida
Gainesville, FL 83660 sasa@ufl.edu

Florida Co-PI:

JWilliamson

Jeff Williamson
Dept Horticultural Sci
Univ. of Florida
Gainesville, FL 83660 jgrw@ufl.edu

Washington Co-PI:

LDeVetter

Lisa DeVetter
Dept of Horticulture
Washington St. Univ.
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
lisa.devetter@wsu.edu

Washington Lead-PI:

KGallardo

Karina Gallardo
Ag Econ Dept
Washington St. Univ.
Puyallup, WA 98371
karina_gallardo@wsu.edu